w e e k e n d

IMG_4016

It has been quite some time since my last post. First, summer camp consumed me, it was fantastic! and made for the longest summer season ever. Camp has been over now for a little over a month and I am filling the newly extra hours with big ideas and dreams. The plan is to get back into the blog with focus on these big ideas.  The Misfit Collection is coming together and I am so excited about it’s re- launch this winter with the introduction of The Misfits! So, stay tuned for that (broken sewing machines have put this project on hold too many times). Also, I am making great strides in an endeavor that will give me the chance to teach art to youngsters, one of my favorite things. Crafternoons with Friends will make its official appearance in a few weeks. The website is being designed now, and I also plan on giving crafternoons a blog of its very own.

The colors that surround us as fall takes over have been so inspiring. We have almost completed our first full year here in Massachusetts and we are so happy with the move. There is so much to be grateful for, so many blessings, and so far to go. The journey is the greatest part and I am loving this ride.

2013-10-05 at 16-36-51

2 thoughts on “w e e k e n d

Leave a Reply

