a short road to thirty; week eight & nine

two images this week to make up for last week. It’s been a weird couple of weeks. My body has betrayed me, or I it. I’m not sure. I suppose I haven’t been treating myself very well. Always saying I’ll stretch and instead… not. Always telling myself  ‘ I’m Fine ‘ when I clearly need to stop. Well, my body stopped me, dropped me right to the floor and I’ve been hobbling ever since. A slow recovery, but recovery no less, it could have been much worse. While my body is out of commission my mind…

… just won’t stop spinning, thinking, wondering, wanting. there is much to be done.

Leave a Reply

