more…

instead of resolutions to make changes, or to stop, or to loose, I am promising to do more!

more creativity

i keep finding things i love to make, this year i will make… make … make …

more meditation

with big decisions on the horizon, to reflect and focus on intuition is necessity to trust where the universe leads.

more love

our relationship grows stronger by the day,                                                                                                     perhaps 2012 will bring a ring of commitment.

I already have so much to be thankful for. I look forward to 2012 to become more aware of what a privilege it is to be alive and able.

This life is B E A U T I F U L! 

seek beautiful things and happiness will follow

4 thoughts on “more…

  1. There’s nothing like the thrill of creating something, and having it turn out just as good or better then you expected. I myself don’t quite feel right if I go for any extended period of time without making something. Even if it’s something as humble as dinner. It’s true what you said about life; It is beautiful.

  2. I love you and I love how you write and I love your pictures. Thank you for reminding me to live and enjoy this beautiful life.

  3. Pingback: 31 days | danielle curry's photo space

Leave a Reply

