magical season

It’s the week of Christmas, Hanukah begins, Winter Solstice is around the corner.

Making gifts is the best way I can think to share holiday cheer. When I receive a gift that was made especially for me it becomes one of those beautiful life treasures that will stay with me always. Even if the edges aren’t straight, or if the writing isn’t perfect, I love it all the same!

This session in after school the kiddos made some wonderfully beautiful stuff for their loved ones.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

With thumbs and fingers, needles and thread

it’s simply said,

I love you

~Merry Holidays~

Leave a Reply

