mother

I meant to put this picture up on Mother’s Day, I didn’t spend anytime on the computer that day so I completely forgot until today.

This picture is my Mother, Joanne and two of her cousins, Deanna (in pink) and Kim (in green). We took a stroll around Kim’s neighborhood in Long Island. It is remarkably beautiful out there. D. lives in England so this is a rare occasion for them all to be together. It was a lovely day. I have more pictures from this day, I should post them too. All three of these great women are wonderful mother’s and one of them a loving grandmother as well.

 Love Love Love!

One thought on “mother

Leave a Reply

